Uncategorized

Re-brand!

Hello Again!

So the last time a mad a post was February…

images

Yeah.

My excuse is that college had completely taken over my life and between that and working, I let my blog slide .. I also fell into a HUGE reading slump..that I only got myself out of yesterday so I didn’t really feel like I had any content to share with you guys.

But now I’ve decided to do more posts that aren’t entirely about books, I know I had a few but I wanna mess around with a few different ideas and see what I personally enjoy doing the most.

I’m also happy to take on suggestions and feedback.

So there we go, that’s just a little catch up post and I’m hoping to focus on blogging a lot more this summer.

Thanks Guys!

LadySamxx

Leave a Reply

