Christmas · Uncategorized

Christmas Q+A

Hello Again!

Whoo Hoo !! we are now officially allowed to be excited for Christmas and to be honest I don’t feel like doing my directing essay, I feel rotten and so I thought a festive post might cheer me up.

1: Are you excited for Christmas?

elf

Do you even have to ask?

2: What are your favourite things about Christmas?

The lights everywhere, the festive music, I think everyone is always in a much better mood  around this time and everything looks adorable too.

unnamed-7

3: What are your three favourite Christmas songs?

-Christmas Wrapping

-The Christmas Shoes

-Baby its cold outside.

4: What are your three favourite Christmas movies?

-Love actually

-The Christmas shoes

-Elf

-A Muppet’s Christmas Carol

*I know that’four but I couldn’t choose!

5:  How much do you sleep on average on Christmas Eve?

This I’m not sure but I can tell you I set my alarm to wake up at 5 am

6: What do you want for Christmas?

I have asked for two things a massage and jigsaw puzzle.

7: Do you like flurries, blizzard, or no snow on Christmas?

I love seeing all kinds of snow on Christmas but I do get a bit worried about people travelling then.

8:What was your favorite gift you ever got?

I got a trip to Lapland one year I would say that was the most special one.

9:Real or Artificial tree?

unnamed-10

Artificial it’s more economical

10: What is your favorite ornament?

I would say my belle ornament that I got from my first trip to the disney store.

11:Do you like giving or receiving presents more?

Both! I love shopping for other people and trying to find really unique quirky things that I think the person would like but I’m also so grateful to receive presents that someone has put the time and effort into choosing for me.

12: When do you open presents, Christmas Eve or Christmas day?

Christmas Day!!! What monster opens them on Christmas Eve??

13:Star or Angel on top of your tree?

I personally prefer a star but we have both.

14:When do you put up your decorations?+

unnamed-1

As soon as my mother allows me

15: When do you take them down?

As soon as my mother makes me haha.

16:When do you normally go Christmas shopping?

Quite early, I had most of my presents by the end of august this year

17: When does the Christmas Season officially start for you?

I don’t really have an official date it’s just whenever I start to feel festive

18:   What is better, the weeks leading up to Christmas, Eve, or Day?

Definitely the lead up! It lasts longer

19:Do you stay home on Christmas, or go out?

We usually stay home most of the day maybe visit some friends that night.

20: What is your Christmas meal?

Steak and trimmings …Plenty of sweets.

That’s all. Hope you enjoyed reading feel free to leave your own answers below.

Thank You and Merry Christmas.

LadySamxx

15350603_1354064004628335_5219224236685013960_n

 

Leave a Reply

